Underwriters Association of Winnipeg 2018

 

The Underwriters’ Association of Winnipeg announces new executive members and information about their upcoming meetings.
 
UAW EXECUTIVE 2018:

President:
Danielle Levesque, B.A. B.Ed
Underwriter, Consultant, Individual Insurance, New Business
Great-West Life – London Life – Canada Life
Danielle.levesque@gwl.ca
Phone: 204-926-5256

Vice President:
Heather Lamoureux, AALU, B.Ed, ACS
Life Underwriter
Wawanesa Life
hlamoureux@wawanesa.com
Phone: 204-958-4571

Secretary:
Laura Wattie, FLMI, AIRC, ARA, ALU
Individual Underwriter
Western Life Assurance
Laura.Wattie@westernlife.com
Phone: 1-888-647-5433

Treasurer:
Marisa Cantafio , B.A. B.Ed
Underwriter Individual Insurance
Great-West Life – London Life – Canada Life
Marisa.Cantafio@gwl.ca
Phone: 204-926-5141

Director:
Amber Heesaker, B.A., B.Ed
Underwriter Individual Insurance
Great-West Life – London Life – Canada Life
Amber.Heesaker@gwl.ca
Phone: 204-938-2847

Director:
Nicholas Briere, B.A.
Underwriter, Individual Insurance
Great-West Life – London Life – Canada Life
Nicholas.Briere@gwl.ca
Phone: 2014-926-5140

UAW’s upcoming fall conference will be held at the Viscount Hotel in Winnipeg on Thursday, October 11th, 2018. Click to see Program (PDF)

UAW’s Christmas get-together will be held on Thursday, December 6th, 2018 at the Great West Life Cafeteria, 60 Osborne St, Downtown, Winnipeg. Details will follow.

We ask all who plan to attend these events to please contact & RSVP to Marisa Cantafio: Marisa.cantafio@gwl.ca

Page updated:   September 5 - 2018


 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright Canadian Institute of Underwriters (CIU)