Underwriters Association of Winnipeg 2018

 

The Underwriters’ Association of Winnipeg announces new executive members and information about their upcoming meetings.
 
THE 2019 UAW COMMITTEE:

President:
Danielle Levesque, B.A. B.Ed
Underwriter, Consultant, Individual Insurance, New Business
Great-West Life – London Life – Canada Life
Danielle.levesque@gwl.ca
Phone: 204-926-5256

Vice President:
Lyn Hyde,
Manager, Underwriting Services
Chambers of Commerce Groupe insurance Plan
lyn.hyde.@johnstongroup.ca
204-774-6677

Secretary:
Aman Kaur, BHMS, FLMI, FSRI, AIRC, ARA, ACS
Individual Underwriter
Great West Life-London Life- Canada Life
aman.kaur@gwl.ca
Phone:204-938-2828

Treasurer:
Marisa Cantafio , B.A. B.Ed
Underwriter Individual Insurance
Great-West Life – London Life – Canada Life
Marisa.Cantafio@gwl.ca
Phone: 204-926-5141

Director:
Nicholas Brière, B.A.
Underwriter, Individual Insurance
Great-West Life – London Life – Canada Life
Nicholas.Briere@gwl.ca
Phone: 2014-926-5140

 

Director:
Jason Ferguson,  B.Comm (Hons), AALU
Underwriting consultant,
RBC insurance,
jason.ferguson@rbc.com
Phone: 1-437-488-7054

Our upcoming event:

UAW’s Fall Conference will be held on Thursday, October 3rd  2019 at the Canad Inns Destination Centre Polo Park, in Winnipeg, details to follow.

To all who plan to attend these events ~ Please contact & RSVP to Marisa Cantafio: Marisa.Cantafio@gwl.ca

 

Page updated:  March 27, 2019


 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright Canadian Institute of Underwriters (CIU)